build a better msp seminars - logo - white - small

 

Service Productization Live Training

Differentiate with a Productized Service Offering

 

Upcoming Dates

  1. Nov 14, 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT (Europe & the East Coast of America)
  2. Dec 3, 05:00 PM EDT / 02:00 PM PDT (West Coast of America, New Zealand & Australia)
  3. Jan 7, 10:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM PDT (Europe & the East Coast of America)

 

Do these statements sound familiar?

  • When every MSP says they sell "all you can eat" (AYCE) but nobody defines what is included, the customer makes a choice based on price.
  • As you add new services to your offering you erode profitability and value unless you can communicate what business problems they solve and increase your prices.
  • No clear way to monetize high-value business consulting services like standalone vCIO
  • You can't scale if it's all "in your head"
  • Scope creep erodes profitability unless everyone is clear on what's included and what's not included.

 

Goals:

  • Understand how to define your own services and service bundles
  • Understand how to create new and interesting service offerings to differentiate from the average infrastructure support MSP
  • Understand how to show your prospects and clients what's included and compare service bundles
  • Understand how to see where you can drive additional profits
  • Understand how to share your service bundles using call to action buttons or iframes

 

Your Managed Services Platform Expert Guide: Denes Purnhauser

denes_faceshot_1Denes gown his MSP from 5 people to 17 staff in less than a year by implementing business problem focused sales process with vCIO. He has been transformed the client engagement processes of hundreds of MSPs.

See Denes's profile

Sign Up Today

Nov 14th / Dec 3rd / Jan 7th